Curling Calendar

: January 2018

New Year Bonspiel

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

Rink Entry & individual entry
3pm


Ashby Pairs Trophy (sponsored by Wallace Express Ltd)

Sunday, 7 January, 2018

Gents Curling
1.30pm


Addison Pairs

Sunday, 7 January, 2018

Ladies Curling
1.30pm


Dunlop Memorial K/O

Monday, 8 January, 2018


3pm


Fergusson Coffee Jug (further dates - 16/1/18, 23/1/17, 30/1/17)

Tuesday, 9 January, 2018


9.45am


Ayrshire Province Medal

Tuesday, 9 January, 2018

RCCC Members - Club Entry
3pm, 5pm & 7.15pm


RCCC Rink Championship Final

Thursday, 11 January, 2018

RCCC Members - Club entry
5pm


McGill & Smith Salver (sponsored by L & S Smellie of Strathaven)

Sunday, 14 January, 2018

Individual Entry
One Day Bonspiel - Schenkel 11am


Day League Knockout

Monday, 15 January, 2018


12 noon


Maxwell Ayr v Greenacres

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018


Home 2.30pm x 3 rinks


Morton Lockerbie v Ayr

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018


Lockerbie 12.45pm x 3 rinks


Strathcona Cup - Incoming Canadian Tour

Thursday, 18 January, 2018

RCCC
2pm


Try Curling and Drop In Improvers

Sunday, 21 January, 2018


1.30pm - 4pm


Strathcona Cup - Incoming Canadian Tour

Wednesday, 24 January, 2018

RCCC
10am & 2.30pm


Strathcona Cup - Incoming Canadian Tour

Thursday, 25 January, 2018

RCCC
10am


Burns Supper

Thursday, 25 January, 2018


6 for 6.30 pm


Inter Club Ayr Ladies v Irvine Ladies

Friday, 26 January, 2018

Lady Curlers x 1 rink
Home 12noon x 1 rink


Ayrshire Parish Trophy Semi Final and Final

Sunday, 28 January, 2018

Rink Entry
4.15pm & 7pm


Inter-City Agnew Plate Stranraer v Ayr

Monday, 29 January, 2018

Mixed Entry
Away 2.40pm x 3 rinks