Ayr Curling Club Office Bearers

  Name Home Telphone email address
President Rob White 01292 478407 
Lady President Aileen McCorkell  01292 315086
Vice President Ken Ireland 07730 890128 
Lady Vice President Alison Young  07447 507557
Immediate Past President Robert Boyd 07891 717685
Immediate Past Lady President Isla Robison 07780 564080
Secretary Alison Young 07447 507557
Treasurer Charlie Steele 07880 554614
Covid Officer Isla Robison 07780 564080
Honorary Life Members Julia Craig,  Kirsty Letton MBE 

General Committee  George McNaughton 07779 840530
  Bert Andrew 07712 880095
  Lillian McIntyre 01292 260925
  Fiona Ross 01292 283653
  Jean Morton 07584565229
  Mara Lindsay 01292 475695
  Ken Ireland  07730 890128
  Charles Sutherland    
Webmasters Ronnie Peat 01292 280093
  Allan Sloan 07968 979389
Morton Secretary Gail Thomson 07900 975454
Maxwell Secretary  Neil Kennedy   07817 524023  

Committee Responsibilities

Social & Events Jean Morton, Rob White, Fiona Ross,   Aileen McCorkell, Hugh Kennedy
Bar and Catering  Mara Lindsay
Bonspiels  Ken Ireland, Rob White, Colin Murdoch, Hugh Kennedy
RCCC Comps  Rob White, Aileen McCorkell
Inter Cities/ Interclub  Rob White, Ken Ireland, Ladies Inter City - Alison Young
IT  Ronnie Peat, Allan Sloan (Website), Angela Kyle
Ladies Competitions  Aileen McCorkell
Maxwell  Neil Kennedy
Morton  Aileen McCorkell, GailThomson
Membership  Charlie Steele, Robert Boyd, Aileen Quigley
Press  Charles Sutherland, Rachel Ireland
Development Gp Liaison  Robert Boyd
Day League  Lillian McIntyre
Advertising  Robert Boyd, Ken Ireland
British Curling Supplies Jean Morton
Area Rep. to RCCC David McIntyre
Area Rep. to RCCC (Ladies Branch) Corrie Lawrence