List of Clubs

Club Secretary Telephone Email
AAHB CC Susan Simmons  01292 319493 nhsaacurling@gmail.com
Ayr & Alloway CC Liz Tait 07784 269344  aaccsecy@gmail.com
Ayr Country Club CC  Ewan Kemp 07967 374318  ewan57kemp@gmail.com
Ayr Curling Club Aileen Quigley 01292 263024  office@ayricerink.com
Ayr Junior CC Jane McHarg  07739 080141  jmcharg@dunbia.com 
Beresford Ladies CC Helen Steele  07766 881246 beresfordsec@outlook.com
Construction League CC Jim Wilson  01290 551285  jdrumw@yahoo.co.uk 
Crosshill CC  Bobby Ireland 

07796198618

ireland-robert1@sky.com 
Cumnock & District CC Elspeth Drummond  01290 422135  eandrdrummond@gmail.com 
Dalmellington CC Dave McIntyre 01292 260925 dblmmcintyre@gmail.com
Darvel CC Duncan McNaught  01560 320366  netherbrae@btopenworld.com 
Dundonald CC Andrew Kerr  01292 314849  aileen_andrew3@btinternet.com 
Fairywell CC Bill Alexander  01292 475294  fairywell@btinternet.com 
Galston Haymouth CC  Jean Morton 07584 565229 gavin318@btinternet.com
Gangrels CC Peter Galloway  07407 617215 gangrelssec@hotmail.com 
Icebergs CC  Ann Naismith 01292 263883 ann26naismith@gmail.com
Irvine CC  Ruth Wagner  01563 851126  ruth.wagner78@btinternet.com 
Irvine Ladies CC Barbara MacFarlane (Match Sec)  01294 218107 barbmacf@ymail.com 
Kirkoswald James Galloway  01292 443260  pj.galloway@btinternet.com 
Land o' Burns Anne Wilson 01292 474917  annecurling@gmail.com
Mardi Ladies CC Helen Turner   07748 911189 helenturner44@btinternet.com
Mauchline CC  Etta Begg   07749 048364 etta.begg2@gmail.com
New Cumnock CC  Jan Gatherer  01292 541262  jangatherer@gmail.com 
Ochiltree CC Mungo Howat 07515 904799 mungohowat@aol.com
Sorn CC John Johnstone  07909 750615 sorncurlingclub@hotmail.com
St Leonards CC Jennifer Mutter 01292 441398 jennifer.mutter@sky.com
Straiton CC Alex Connell 01292 441418  wickets01@sky.com 
Symington CC Ernest Mutter 01292 441398 ernestmutter@btinternet.com
Tarbolton CC Chris Clow 01292 265646  christopher.clow@btinternet.com
The Bunnets CC Wilson Mitchell  07521 974514 grougarlea@btconnect.com
The Virtual Disnae Club Louise Macdonald 07576 538245 ayrdisnaecurling@yahoo.com
Troon Portland CC Lisa Mason 01292 312779 troonportlandcurling@gmail.com

Our booklet for new members, with details of all the clubs that curl at Ayr, is available by clicking here.