CURLING
CALENDAR 2019


18 Nov

Letton Bonspiel - Troon Portland

20 Nov

Carrick v Rhins

21 Nov

Watson Trophy
Ladies aged 50+ - Individual Entry

24 Nov

The Galbraith Bonspiel (sponsoed by the Galbraith Group)


VIEW ALL


List of Clubs

Club Secretary Telephone Email
AAHB CC Susan Simmons  01292 319493 nhsaacurling@gmail.com
Ayr & Alloway CC Alan McKinlay  01292 443600   aaccsecy@gmail.com
Ayr Country Club CC  Chris Evans 01475 673757   chris@noddsdale.co.uk
Ayr Curling Club Theresa McKinnon 01292 263024  ayrshirecurlers@btconnect.com 
Ayr Junior CC Jane McHarg  07739 080141  jmcharg@dunbia.com 
Beresford Ladies CC Rosie Hutchison  01292 443979  rosiehutchison@aol.com 
Carnell CC Jean Morton 07584 565229 gavin318@btinternet.com
Carrick Bonspiel Rob White  01292 478407  rtwhite49@hotmail.com 
Construction League CC Jim Wilson  01290 550253  jdrumw@yahoo.co.uk 
Crosshill CC  Bobby Ireland  01655 760219  ireland-robert1@sky.com 
Cumnock & District CC Elspeth Drummond  01290 422135  eandrdrummond@gmail.com 
Dalmellington CC Robert White 01292 478407 rtwhite49@hotmail.com
Darvel CC Duncan McNaught  01560 320366  netherbrae@btopenworld.com 
Dundonald CC Andrew Kerr  01292 314849  aileen_andrew3@btinternet.com 
Fairywell CC Bill Alexander  01292 475294  fairywell@btinternet.com 
Fullarton CC  Margaret Morrison  01292 311029 balcomie9@btinternet.com
Galston Haymouth CC  Ian Wilkie  01292 570270  i.wilkie@btinternet.com 
Gangrels CC Peter Galloway  01292 441633  gangrelssec@hotmail.com 
Icebergs CC  Marjorie Errington  01292 443792 maerrington@aol.com 
Inter Club Challenge League  Duncan McCallum 01292 261243 d.mccallum@btconnect.com
Irvine CC  Ruth Wagner  01563 851126  ruth.wagner78@btinternet.com 
Irvine Ladies CC Barbara MacFarlane (Match Sec)  01294 218107 barbmacf@ymail.com 
Kilwinning Eglinton  John Steel  01294 552983  johngsteel@btinternet.com 
Kirkoswald James Galloway  01292 443260  pj.galloway@btinternet.com 
Land o' Burns Anne Wilson 01292 474917  annecurling@gmail.com
Mardi Ladies CC Helen Turner   07748 911189 helenturner44@btinternet.com
Mauchline CC  Brian Haynes   07593 933098 brianhaynes89@gmail.com
New Cumnock CC  Jan Gatherer  01292 541262  jangatherer@gmail.com 
Ochiltree CC Mungo Howat 07515 904799 mungohowat@aol.com
Sorn CC John Johnstone  07909 750615 sorncurlingclub@hotmail.com
St Columba CC Duncan McCallum 01292 261243 d.mccallum@btconnect.com
St Leonards CC Jennifer Mutter 01292 441398 jennifer.mutter@sky.com
Straiton CC Alex Connell 01292 441418  wickets01@sky.com 
Symington CC Ernest Mutter 01292 441398 ernestmutter@btinternet.com
Tarbolton CC Chris Clow 01292 265646  christopher.clow@btinternet.com
The Bunnets CC Wilson Mitchell  07521 974514 grougarlea@btconnect.com
The Virtual Disnae Club James Jeavons 07576 538245 ayrdisnaecurling.james@gmail.com
Troon Portland CC Ian Snodgrass 01292 314290 snodgrasstroon@gmail.com

Our booklet for new members, with details of all the clubs that curl at Ayr, is available by clicking here.