Curling Calendar

: January 2022

New Year Bonspiel

Sunday, 2 January, 2022

Rink & Individual Entry
Daytime Ice


Ayrshire Province of the RCCC, Province Medal

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022

Clubs - rink entry
2.30pm, 5.15pm & 8.00pm


Fergusson Coffee Jug & Helen Stevenson Teapot (i) (sponsored by M.L. Williams)

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022

Rink Entry
9.3


Ross Low commences

Monday, 10 January, 2022



Ayrshire Parish Trophy commences

Sunday, 16 January, 2022



Bell Quaich Bonspiel (sponsored by Tam’s Brig MOTs and Alan Simpson Car, Tam’s Brig)

Sunday, 16 January, 2022

Individual entry
Daytime Ice


Fergusson Coffee Jug & Helen Stevenson Teapot (ii) (sponsored by M.L. Williams)

Tuesday, 18 January, 2022


9.3


American Tour

Sunday, 23 January, 2022


2 games


American Tour plus Burns Supper

Monday, 24 January, 2022


1 game


4 Nations

Friday, 28 January, 2022



4 Nations

Saturday, 29 January, 2022



4 Nations

Sunday, 30 January, 2022



The Gairdner Trophy (4 Dundonald, 4 Troon & 4 Kilmarnock teams)

Monday, 31 January, 2022

Clubs - rink entry
6 sheets – 5.15 pm