20 Nov

Carrick v Rhins

21 Nov

Watson Trophy
Ladies aged 50+ - Individual Entry

24 Nov

The Galbraith Bonspiel (sponsoed by the Galbraith Group)

24 Nov

Ayrshire Parish Trophy (further dates 1st Dec 7pm, 19th Jan Semi final 4.15pm, Final 7pm)


Ayr Junior Raffle Prize Winners

Congratulations to all the prize winners in the Ayr Junior Xmas Raffle as listed below.

Juniors Raffle 18


Prizes are next to Christmas tree in ice rink where they can be collected from.

Thanks for supporting our club once again. 

Have a lovely Christmas and New Year everyone.

Prize winners - Mark Meehan, John Davers, Shirley Scott, Gavin Morton, Wilma McCann, Ann Hamilton, Laura Murray, Ann Kennedy, Dougie Reid, Liz Collins, Davie Mundell, Jamie Kyle, Charlie Steele, Neil Kennedy.