Cumnock and District Prizewinners

13 March 2014

Cumnock and District Prizewinners

Cumnock and District Curling Club held their closing Bonspiel, prize-giving and AGM on Tuesday 11th March.    The competition trophies were awarded as follows:

Marquis's Cup – S. McAndrew, E Drummond, C. Reid, L. Bowman.

Town's Cup – J. Brown, A. Murray, J. Swanson, J. Gatherer.

Robertson Shield – S. Brown, S.McAndrew, R. Dunlop, J. Gatherer.

New members would be most welcome and should contact the club secretary, Mrs Fiona Brown , Tel. 01292 288208 or email fionabrown96



Back to news <