Good Luck to the Disnae Club - Fergusson Plate Result - and Some Junior photos

27 March 2015

Tomorrow at Braehead two teams representing Ayr Disnae Virtual Club will be playing in the National Virtual Club Challenge at Braehead.

The two teams are 

Team 1   Janice Sutherland, Michael Carruthers, Malcolm Rae, Wendy Muir and John Steven.

Team 2   Charles Sutherland, Logan Collins, Alistair McFadzean, Steven McCreath and Karen McCreath.

We wish them good luck.  Follow their progress by clicking on this link.

Hugh Fergusson Plate

Winners of the Hugh Fergusson Plate were.

High Road

Keith Rennie
Colin Naismith
Rachel Ireland
Eilidh Morrison

Middle Road

Gavin Morton
Ernest Mutter
Dave McIntyre
Lynn Rowley

Low Road

Jim Boswell
Charlie Steel
Ben Howat
Emily Robinson

RCCC Funspiel

Here are photos of the teams that competed last Sunday on the RCCC Funspiel.

IMG 0056

 U13. Beth Rowley, Murray McHarg, Holly Hamilton and Eilidh Morrison

IMG 0059

U15. Logan Middleton, Ryan Kennedy, Amy Collins and Karen Shepherd

Back to news <