Hart Trophy 2014

15 November 2014

Hart Trophy 2014
Twelve rinks participated in the Hart Trophy held at Ayr Curling Club.
Winners were Skip Margaret Agnew, Gail Thomson, Sheila Kennedy and Lorna Munro.
Runner up for the Robertson Salver were Skip Kirsty Letton, Aileen McCorkill, Fiona Bain and Wendy Hollingsworth
Third place for the Mary Tyre Trophy was Skip Marion McDonald from Hamilton.  
Fourth place for the Ella Scott Salver was Skip Rena Bain.
Sponsorship was courtesy of Hope Homes (Scotland) Ltd and The Wee House Co.
Photo L/R:  Lorna, Sheila. Sponsor Jennifer Hope and Anne Hope, Skip Margaret and Gail.


Back to news <