21 Jan

Miller Cup (sponsored by Arcana Spa, Ayr)
Grannies - Individual Entry

22 Jan

Inter City - Tom and Mattie Smillie Trophy Borders v Ayr

25 Jan

Burns Supper

27 Jan

Dundonald Gairdner Trophy


Henry Gardner Trophy
Henry Gardner Trophy

Henry Gardner Trophy

13 Oct 14

Ayr Curling Club opened the season with the first ladies bonspiel, the
Henry Gardner Trophy which was won by  Carol Simpson (Skip), Elizabeth Shaw,
Irene McWhirter and Tricia Moss (pictured above)
Henry Gardner 2014 005
Second for the Forrest Jug was Margaret White (Skip), Aileen McCorkell and
Mary Foy.
Sponsorship was courtesy of Scentsations of Troon.