New Year Bonspiel 2015

04 January 2015

IMG 3337

The winners of the High Road in this year's New Year Bonspiel were Neil Kennedy's rink of Susan Middleton, Sheila Kennedy, Karen Barthelemy (pictured above).  Neil beat Jim Wilson's rink of David McIntyre, Robert White and Margaret White.  Both rinks were unbeaten in their sections.


The Low Road, for the John Hamilton Salver, was won by Murray Stevenson, Alison Cunningham, Marc Meehan and Lillian McIntyre who beat Douglas Reid's rink of David Hope, Scott McAndrew and Jacob Whittle.

(Thanks to Ali Cunningham for the photos)

Back to news <