08 Dec

Ashby Pairs & Addison Pairs (sponsored by Wallace Express Ltd)
Ladies & Gents Curling

12 Dec

Scottish Curling Senior Playdowns

02 Jan

New Year Bonspiel
Rink Entry & individual entry

06 Jan

Dunlop Memorial K/O


Recent Results - 1st Maxwell Trophy and Orr Ewing Trophy

06 Nov 14

The first round of the Maxwell Trophy has taken place, against Lockerbie.

All three games resulted in Ayr wins:

Billy Howat 7     G Black 4
Rickie Goldie 6  J Strawhorn 5
Robert Clark 7  D Robson 3

A great start to this year's campaign

Last Sunday's Orr Ewing Trophy results were as follows:

1st  Gavin Morton
2nd Bert Andrew
3rd Shawn Rennie