18 Nov

Letton Bonspiel - Troon Portland

20 Nov

Carrick v Rhins

21 Nov

Watson Trophy
Ladies aged 50+ - Individual Entry

24 Nov

The Galbraith Bonspiel (sponsoed by the Galbraith Group)


Bell Quaich 2015
Bell Quaich 2015

Bell Quaich 2015

01 Dec 15

Ten rinks took part in the Bell Quaich Bonspiel curling at Ayr Ice Rink.

Winners were Skip Bobby Ireland, Pat galloway, Keith Carruthers and
Malcolm Rae.
In second place were Skip Tom Barr, Bob Cherry, Robina Gilbertson and
Alison Young.
Third place was Skip Bert Andrew and Fourth was Skip Hubert Ireland.
Sponsorship was courtesy of Anderson Crawford.
Photo  L/R :  Pat, Skip Bobby, Keith and Malcolm.