Day League Winners Presentation

15 March 2016

Day League Winners Presentation
Trophies were presented to the winners of the five sections of the Day League
competitions held throughout the season by Ayr Curling Club.
Section  'A'     Galston C.C.                    John Davers
Section  'B'     Dundonald C.C.               John Evans
Section  'C'     Cumnock  C.C.                 Ross Drummond
Section  'D'     St. Leonard's C.C.            George  Neill
Section  'E'     Auchincruive C.C.             Peter MacDonald
Photo Winners  L/R  -  as above
Back to news <