Highlander Bonspiel 2016

08 February 2016

Highlander Bonspiel 2016
Twelve rinks took part in the annual Highlander Bonspiel 
at Ayr Curling Club.
Winning rink was Skip Tom Andrews with Bill Abbott, Malcolm Rae and
Owen McLarty.
Second was Skip James Galloway with Alan Grant, Alison Young and
Murray McHarg.
Sponsorship was courtesy of Unique Menswear.
Photo  L/R :  Bill, Skip Tom,  Owen and Malcolm.


Back to news <