18 Nov

Letton Bonspiel - Troon Portland

20 Nov

Carrick v Rhins

21 Nov

Watson Trophy
Ladies aged 50+ - Individual Entry

24 Nov

The Galbraith Bonspiel (sponsoed by the Galbraith Group)


Miller Cup Winners
Miller Cup Winners

Miller Cup Winners

26 Feb 16

The Miller Cup is a competition where entry is restricted to "Grannies".

The winners this year were  

Milly Beattie, Corrie Lawrence, Barbara MacFarlane and Shona Hutchison

2nd -  Jennifer Mutter, Maureen McVey, Dorothy Moir, Agnes Patterson.

This is the 35th year for this trophy and Mrs Helen Stevenson has played in every game.

Grannies 2016 016
Helen & Millie