28 Oct

Henry Gardner & Forrest Jug (sponsored by Scentsations, Troon)
Lady Curlers - Individual entry

29 Oct

RCCC Rink Championship ( Semi final 9/11 Final 12/11)

01 Nov

Henderson Bishop Playdowns ( 8th Nov. SF 1.30pm Final 4.15pm)
Lady Curlers

03 Nov

Hart Trophy Ladies Bonspiel (sponsored by Hope Homes Scotland Ltd and The Wee House Co.)
Lady Curlers - Open - rink entry


Hart Trophy
Hart Trophy

Hart Trophy

14 Nov 16

Eight rinks participated in the Hart Trophy held at Ayr Curling Club.
Winners were Skip Margaret Agnew, Gail Thomson, Lorna Munro and Anne Anderson.
Second place for the Robertson Salver were Skip Elaine Semple, Alison McLennan,
Maggie Rutherford and Sheila Cowan.
Third place for the Mary Tyre Trophy were Skip Kirsty Letton, Aileen McCorkill, 
Fiona Bain and Wendy Hollingsworth.
Fourth place for the Ella Scott Salver were Skip Anne Kerr, Moira Drummond
Margaret White and Mary Shaw.
A good fun day was had by all and Sponsorship was courtesy of Hope Homes
(Scotland) Ltd and The Wee House Company.
Photo L/R  ..Caroline Lambie of Hope Homes, Anne, Skip Margaret, Gail, Lorna 
and Mrs Anne Hope of Hope Homes.