15 November 2017


Eight rinks competed for the annual Hart Trophy and the
winning rink for the fourth year running was Skip  Margaret Agnew.
Sheila Kennedy, Lorna Munro and Anne Anderson.

Second for the Robertson Salver was Skip Gail Thomson, Gillian King,
Claire Johnston and Susan Middleton.

Third for the Mary Tyre Trophy was Skip Anne Kerr, Moira Drummond,
Margaret White and May Steel.

Fourth for the Ella Scott Salver was Skip Jennifer Mutter, Gillian Macdonald,
Evelyn Girvan and Janice Sutherland.

Sponsorship was courtesy of Hope Homes Scotland Ltd. and
The Wee House Company.

Photo  L/R :  Sponsor Louise Wightman representative of the Wee House Coy
                    Skip Margaret, Sponsor Caroline Lambie rep. for Hope Homes,
                    Lorna, Anne and Sheila.

Back to news <