Watson Trophy

24 November 2017

Watson Trophy

The winner of the Watson Trophy was Skip Rena Bain, Eila MacLennan, Mary Foy

and Julia Craig.

Second was Skip Jennifer Mutter, Milly Beattie, Penny Richardson and Fiona Meikle.

Sponsorship was courtesy of Lady Par, Troon.

Photo  R/L  :  Skip Rena,  Eila, Mary and Julia.


Back to news <