200 Club Winners

05 June 2019

Many of our members pay an extra £20 along with their subscription to join Ayr's 200 Club.

This is drawn on several occasions throughout the year, with a First Prize of £100 on each draw.

The latest draw was on Closing Day and the lucky winners were as follows:

Ed Baines: £100

Maggie Edwards: £50

Jean McBlain: £20

Norman Lawrie :£20

Jennifer Mutter :£10

Lorna Munro : £10

Ben Howat : £10

David Hepburn :£10

All the funds go to help Ayr Curling Club, so why not give yourself a chance when next year's subs are due.

Back to news <