Robert Clark wins Superleague 2019

04 March 2019

Robert Clark wins Superleague 2019

Pictured above are this year's Suerleague winners Robert Clark, Robert Anderson, Jim Strang and Johnny Johnston. 
Missing from the photo was Murray Stevenson - who was at Forfar playing the SC Rink Championships.

 IMG 2150

Billy Morton's team won the Final Night Gold Section

 IMG 20190301 220248 1

Jim Boswell, James Dykes, David Hope and Charlie Steele won the Silver Section

IMG 0835 

Gail Thomson, Alison Cunningham, Sheila Cunningham and Claire Johnstone won the Bronze Section.

Thanks to all the sponsors, especially Ayrshire Curlers PLC whose chairman Liz Goldie presented the prizes.

Thanks to Liz Boswell, Gail Thomson and Charlie Steel for the photos. Click here to see all the gallery.

Back to news <