Supporters wanted for Morton Trophy

04 March 2019

The Morton Trophy Finals are being held in Kirkcaldy next Tuesday, 12th March. Supporters are always welcome.

The four finalists are Border, Forfar, Ayr and Braehead.

Ayr's teams will be:

Gail Thomson Sheila Kennedy Margaret White
Alison Cunningham Susan Middleton Morag Evans
Fiona McGinnis Eilidh Templeton Beth Rowley
Corrie Lawrence Carol Simpson Mary Shaw

Teams would welcome home support as they try to win the Scottish Morton Finals!

The bus will leave ACC at 6am, do pickups in Prestwick and Asda in Kilmarnock. 

Home about 6-7pm. 

Take snack food and drink for bus, although food will be available at Kirkcaldy. 
Cost will be about £20 per head.

*Please give name and pay £10 deposit to ACC office by Monday 11th March

Back to news <