The Hart Trophy

07 November 2018

The Hart Trophy

The ladies section held The Hart Trophy and Robertson Salver Open Bonspiel on Tuesday 6th November.

Hart 18 Prizes


This event is kindly sponsored by Hope Homes and The Wee House Company.  We had 10 rink entries and a very good competition.

The winning team, pictured above with Anne Hope of Hope Homes, was skipped by Aileen McCorkell with Lisa Mason, Fiona Bain and Wendy Hollingworth.

Hart 18 2Nd Place

In second place were Skip Margaret Agnew with Sheila Kennedy, Lorna Munro and Anne Anderson.

 Hart 18 3Rd Place

Third for the Mary Tyre Trophy was Skip Jennifer Mutter, Gillian Macdonald, Maureen McVey and Sandra Carruthers.

Hart 18 4Th Place

Fourth place for the Ella Scott Salver was Skip Anne Kerr, Moira Drummond,  Margaret White  and Mary Shaw.

Back to news <