2019 Watson Trophy

21 November 2019

2019 Watson Trophy

Eight rinks competed for the Watson Trophy which was presented by Past President of Ayr Curling Club Mrs Sheila Watson in 1983.

Winner was Skip Bella Kennedy, Liz Goldie, Lillian McIntyre and Linda Stewart.

Second place was Skip Corrie Lawrence, Alison Young, Janice Sutherland and Sandra Taylor.

At the morning break everyone enjoyed scones and coffee courtesy of Mrs Watson.

Sponsorship was  by Lady Par, Troon.

Photo  L/R :  Skip Bella, Liz, Lillian and Linda

Back to news <