Alloway Rosebowl Final

15 November 2019

Alloway Rosebowl Final

The Alloway Rosebowl (Sponsored by The Coo Shed and Corton Plants) was won this year by Aileen McCorkell and her team of Lisa Mason, Alison Young and Fiona Bain.  Runners up were Jennifer Mutter, Gillian MacDonald, Sandra Carruthers and Linda Williams.

2019 Helen Morton Stone

The Helen Morton Stone was won by Gillian King, Elspeth Drummond, Isla Robison and Janice Sutherland.

Runner Up was Skip Carol Simpson, Corrie Lawrence, Liz Boswell and Ann Naismith


Back to news <