28 Oct

Henry Gardner & Forrest Jug (sponsored by Scentsations, Troon)
Lady Curlers - Individual entry

29 Oct

RCCC Rink Championship ( Semi final 9/11 Final 12/11)

01 Nov

Henderson Bishop Playdowns ( 8th Nov. SF 1.30pm Final 4.15pm)
Lady Curlers

03 Nov

Hart Trophy Ladies Bonspiel (sponsored by Hope Homes Scotland Ltd and The Wee House Co.)
Lady Curlers - Open - rink entry


Draw for Galbraith Cup

20 Nov 19

The draw has now been made for The Galbraith Cup

                                                          AYR CURLING CLUB

            Galbraith Cup Bonspiel                               Sunday 24th Nov 2019

  Starts at   11.00am   £16.00 per player £7.00 Juniors
1 Duncan McCallum 2 Jim Wilson 3 John Evans 4 Bob Cherry
  Gordon Johnston   Charles Sutherland   Alicia MacLeod   David Hope
  Marina Murray   Matthew Davis   Jack Shanks   Liz Boswell
  Gregor Cooke   Emma Gilmour   Jack McCann   Jamie Yates
5 Arron Cameron 6 Jim Boswell 7 Ronnie Peat 8 Ernest Mutter
  David Murray   Mary Shaw   Elizabeth Shaw   Mhairi Manson
  Jane Cherry   Will Morton   Dave McIntyre   Orla McLaughlin
  Ken Ireland   Callum Morrison   Douglas Haddow   Fraser Hamilton
9 Euan Lawrence 10 Mark Meehan 11 Donnie Shedden 12 Ed Baines
  David Gray   Alan Caldow   Murray McHarg   Ronnie Wilson
  Chris Clow   Bert McKay   James Murdoch   Malcolm Rae
  Jane Hepburn   Ann Hamilton   Nicholas Martin   Kay Bennett
  THREE GAMES OF FIVE ENDS  - 11.00am  -  1:00pm -  3:00pm
  Duncan McCallum v Jim Wilson   John Evans v Bob Cherry
  Arran Cameron  v Jim Boswell   Ronnie Peat v Ernest Mutter
  Euan Lawrence v Mark Meehan   Donnie Sheddon v Ed Baines
3 games - 5 ends - FREE GUARD ZONE WILL APPLY - 2 POINTS FOR A WIN - 1 FOR A DRAW - Ends then shots up.
ANYONE UNABLE TO PLAY MUST CALL Robert Boyd on 07891717685 and notify THEIR SKIP


Galbraith Group