02 Nov

RCCC Rink Championship ( Semi final 9/11 Final 12/11)

03 Nov

Hart Trophy Ladies Bonspiel (sponsored by Hope Homes Scotland Ltd and The Wee House Co.)
Lady Curlers - Open - rink entry

08 Nov

Orr Ewing Trophy

08 Nov

Ayrshire Parish Trophy (further dates 15/11, SF 17/1 - 4.15pm Final 7pm)


Fergusson Coffee Jug Final
Fergusson Coffee Jug Final

Fergusson Coffee Jug Final

05 Feb 20

The Fergusson Coffee Jug final, Sponsored by ML Williams. 

Congratulations to Anne Kerr and her rink of Moira Drummond, Margaret White and Mary Shaw who won the Fergusson Coffee Jug today.  We should probably just say that Anne and her team had a convincing win over Gillian King, Elspeth Drummond, Isla Robison and Elizabeth Shaw and leave it at that! Well played Anne and team.

Helen Stevenson Teapot 2020

Winners of the Helen Stevenson Teapot were team Letton skipped by Aileen McCorkell with Robina Gilbertson, Lisa Mason and Kirsty Letton who played against Carol Simpson, Corrie Lawrence, Pat Galloway and Liz Boswell.  Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all those that took part over the last few weeks.

Thanks to Isla for the above report.