Hart Trophy

05 November 2019

Hart Trophy

Ayr Curling Club held the annual Hart Trophy competition  supported by ten rinks.

The winning rink was Skip Margaret Agnew, Sheila Kennedy, Lorna Munro and Anne Anderson.

Second place for the Robertson Salver was Skip Gillian King, Mara Lindsay, Isla Robison and Janice Sutherland.

Third place for the Mary Tyre Trophy was Skip Anne Kerr, Moira Drummond, Margaret White and Mary Shaw.

Sponsorship was courtesy of Hope Homes Scotland Ltd and The Wee House Co.

Photo  L/R :  Sponsor Caroline Lambie rep.for Home Homes,

                  Anne, Sheila, Skip Margaret and Sally Kennedy rep. for

                  The Wee House Co.

Back to news <