28 Oct

Henry Gardner & Forrest Jug (sponsored by Scentsations, Troon)
Lady Curlers - Individual entry

29 Oct

RCCC Rink Championship ( Semi final 9/11 Final 12/11)

01 Nov

Henderson Bishop Playdowns ( 8th Nov. SF 1.30pm Final 4.15pm)
Lady Curlers

03 Nov

Hart Trophy Ladies Bonspiel (sponsored by Hope Homes Scotland Ltd and The Wee House Co.)
Lady Curlers - Open - rink entry


New Year Bonspiel Winners
New Year Bonspiel Winners

New Year Bonspiel Winners

03 Jan 20

Pictured above are the winning rink for the New Year Trophy. Neil Kennedy skip, Sheila Kennedy 3rd, Ryan Kennedy 2nd and Jamie Kennedy lead.

James Hamilton Salver 2020 

The winning rink for the James Hamilton Salver was Peter Galloway skip, Steve Gillies 3rd, Scott Manson 2nd and Jamie Yates lead.