Corrie's team win Watson Trophy

19 November 2021

Corrie's team win Watson Trophy

On Thursday 18th November the Ladies had a very good day of curling in the Watson Trophy.

We enjoyed the scones donated by Sheila Watson and held a round robin tournament.

The winners were the team skipped by Corrie Lawrence with Elizabeth Shaw, Margaret Morrison and Hele Steele.

Closely behind with one end less were Aileen McCorkell, Eila MacLennan, Pat Galloway and Jane Hepburn.

We are grateful to Lynda of Lady Par Troon who provided the prizes.


Back to news <