Maple Leaf Bonspiel Results

07 February 2022

Maple Leaf Bonspiel Results

Ayr Curling Club fielded ten rinks to participate in the Maple Leaf Bonspiel.

The winning rink was Skip Jennifer Mutter, Mary Shaw, James Murdoch and

Kevin Firth.

Second was Skip Colin Naismith, Ross Drummond, Jesi Gall and William McHarg.

Third place was Skip Arran  Cameron, Nick Kirkpartick, Carson Finlay and

Alan Mitchell.

Sponsorship was courtesy of Pieroni & Son, Ayr.

Phot  L/R  :  Skip Jennifer : Mary : James : Kevin

Back to news <