Ayr CC Points

10 January 2023

The points were held on Sunday 8th Jan and we had 13 entries. Well done to our winners 

Paula McClelland won the Littlejohn Tophy 

Gavin Morton the Ayr CC points, Jim Boswell 2nd, Tom Andrews 3rd 

Gavin Morton also won the Smillie Trophy( played over 2 sessions), Tom Andrews 2nd and Stuart Wilson 3rd

Many thanks to everyone who entered and to Ed Baines for so ably organising the scoring.

Back to news <