The Hart Trophy

05 December 2022

The Hart Trophy

Ayr Curling Club hosted eight rinks for the annual Hart Trophy which was won by the rink from Glasgow Ladies with Skip Liz Paul, Ann-Maree Davidson, Roni Gray and Caroleen Clark.

Above Photo  L/R  :  Skip Liz, Ann-Maree, Roni, Caroleen   (in blue tops)

Second place for the Robertson Salver was Skip Margaret Agnew, Lorna Munro, Cathie Stevenson and Ann Anderson.

Sponsorship was courtesy of  No.27 Alloway, Ayr.


Second  :     Skip Margaret, Lorna, Cathie, Ann

Back to news <