02 Nov

RCCC Rink Championship ( Semi final 9/11 Final 12/11)

03 Nov

Hart Trophy Ladies Bonspiel (sponsored by Hope Homes Scotland Ltd and The Wee House Co.)
Lady Curlers - Open - rink entry

08 Nov

Orr Ewing Trophy

08 Nov

Ayrshire Parish Trophy (further dates 15/11, SF 17/1 - 4.15pm Final 7pm)


Miller Cup

The Millar Cup (Sponsored by Arcana Spa)

 Miller Cup 2020

Ayr Curling Club fielded ten rinks for the Miller Cup or "The Grannies" as it is fondly known.

Winning rink was Skip Margaret White, Robina Gilbertson, Hatty Forrest/Nora McCrossan and

Helen Steele.

Second was Skip Carol Simpson, Lillian McIntyre, Lesley Howie and Kirsty Craig.

Sponsorship was courtesy of Simulated Game Ayrshire.

Photo  L/R :  Robina, Skip Maragret, Sponsor Isla Robison, Nora and Helen.