Pairs Trophies Winners

09 December 2019

Pairs Trophies Winners

The annual Pairs competition took place on Sunday 9th December.  This year it was decided to run all three competitions along side each other in a round robin format.

Addison Pairs Winners 2019 

No entries were received for the Ashby Pairs but the Ladies Addison Pairs Trophy was won by Janice Sutherland and Isla Robison. 

Overall winners of the day and of the McGawn Pairs Trophy were Andrew Boswell and Beth Rowley (pictured at top) who now go through to represent Ayr in the Scottish Pairs Championship in March.  Neil Kennedy and Sheila Kennedy took 2nd place and in third place were Stuart Wilson and Anne Wilson. 

Congratulations to Andrew and Beth.

Back to news <